Warm greetings friend. The arrival of covid19 has changed everything as we know it.
Individually and collectively, we hold great uncertainty as to how this transition into birthing new patterns will unfold. 
May we honor ALL our feelings as they arise with tender acceptance and compassion.

New Moon Visions SHOP
After 26 years in business, I have decided to slowly bring the ARTGIFT branch of New Moon Visions to a close. 
This transition will be over several years.
With this in mind... many of my artgifts are now offered at very low prices.
All orders receive FREE gifts of appreciation!

About the Cards

About the Cards

Rainbow Warrior Awaken! has three sets of cards - 28 Quality Cards, 8 Compass Cards and 8 Color Cards.

The eight Compass Cards are the starting point of your journey in that they provide you with an underlying direction to your reading. This card gives you information as to where you stand in relation to your question. Each Compass Card represents a direction (starting with the Northeast and moving clockwise, ending in the North), a season of the earth (beginning at the cross quarter holy day of Imbolc and ending with Winter Solstice), as well as a stage of life (beginning with gestation and ending with death). Four of these cards have white backgrounds, symbolizing the masculine energy of those directions and the elements of air and fire (East, Southeast, South and Southwest). Four of these cards have black backgrounds, symbolizing the feminine energy of those directions and the elements of water and earth (West, Northwest, North and Northeast).

The eight Color Cards represent the eight Chakras and offer information and healing guidance. These cards point you toward a chakra that is calling for your attention in relation to your question. The Color Cards start with the First Red Chakra (Root Center) and move up through the vertical chakra rainbow to the Eighth White Chakra (Universe Center). The chakras are centers of energetic power in and above the body which are associated with a color and specific energies that support your functioning in the world. The Color Cards offer healing processes that involve recognizing and allowing limiting beliefs and feelings, releasing them, and then breathing in positive affirmations while you lightly tap at the center of your chest. Tapping helps to empower the affirmations.

The 28 Quality Cards represent the heart of wisdom offered by Rainbow Warrior Awaken! Within the Quality Cards there are 4 Foundation Cards, numbered 111, 222, 333, and 444, followed by 24 cards numbered 0 to 23. Each quality describes one aspect of our experience as children of Mother Earth and also offers guidance, visualization and affirmation. The four Foundation cards represent the cornerstones of the Rainbow Warrior, representing key aspects of spiritual warriorship.

In a Rainbow Warrior Awaken! reading, you first choose a Compass Card, then a Color Card and then a Quality Card. The three cards together give you a full reading.  You can also just pick from one set of cards if you wish.  Samples below.

           Compass Card Sample                                                 Color Card Sample                                     Quality Card Sample-More Below